Important information
Are you unable to perform the following steps? Perhaps you don't have the right role or user type. Please contact your organization's Administrator or click here to read more about roles & user types.


If you have closed a notification that should not be closed yet, you can reopen it. You do this by following the steps below:


1. Click on Issues in the toolbar

2. Select the status Closed at the top right

3. Select The row of the concerning issue by clicking next to the title

4. Now the button Reopen will become available at the top right under the filters

5. When you click on Reopen, a screen will appear to confirm your action

6. Click on Confirm




Tip
Do you want to reopen multiple issues at once? By holding down the Ctrl key, you can select multiple issues at once. Then follow the same steps as mentioned above.