It may occur that you need to add/remove a Remark on a unit during the planning. You can do this by clicking on Change status on the planned statuses page or by clicking on Actions on the Units page after having selected the unit. Changing a Remark for multiple Units at once is only possible if the selected Units belong to the same Unit Category. (Example: VIP, Comfort, Premium).


This is how it works


On the Planned statuses page


    1. Select the Units you want to change the Labels for (make sure these belong to the same unit categories).
    2. Click on the blue Change status button.
    3. A popup will appear where you can add/remove a Remark.
    4. Confirm your choice by clicking on the blue Save button. 


On the Units page


    1. Select the Units you want to change the Labels for (make sure these belong to the same unit categories).
    2. Click on the blue Actions button and select Change unit status.
    3. A popup will appear where you can add/remove a Remarkl.
    4. Confirm your choice by clicking on the blue Save button.