The app has a synchronise button, which is used to send data to or collect data from the dashboard. Data collected from the dashboard will become visible in the app. The message Failed, No connection may appear. The following things need to be checked if this occurs.
1. Make sure that the device has a strong 3G, 4G or Wifi-connection.
2. It is possible that the account is linked to too many groups or groups that are too large. This can be checked in the dashboard. If this is the case, the app will not be able to load the large amount of data and as a consequence it will take longer to synchronise. It can occur that the synchronise button needs to be clicked multiple times before all data is sent.
3. Are there items To be sent? If there are, it can have occurred that something went wrong when trying to save or send. This can be checked by clicking on one of the things in the list, which will generate the buttons Edit and Delete. If only the Delete button is visible, an issue has occurred whilst sending data to the dashboard. This can be caused by attachments (photos). In this case the only option is to delete it by clicking on Delete. After this the synchronisation should work as normal.
PLEASE NOTE! When there is data To be sent, the user must never click on Sign out. This will delete this data.